Armin Kempf
Steuerberater | Dipl.-Kfm.

Kanzlei-Mitarbeiter

Wolfgang Kempf Steuerberater Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-0 w.kempf@akempf-stb.de
Ariane Hahn-Kempf Sekretariat Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-0
Fax: +49 (0)781 96919-19
a.hahn-kempf@akempf-stb.de
Gertrud Kempf Buchhalterin Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-20 g.kempf@akempf-stb.de
Wido Meißner Dipl.-Betriebswirt Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-13 w.meissner@akempf-stb.de
Sylvia Junker Steuerfachangestellte Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-12 s.junker@akempf-stb.de
Lisa Berger Lohn-/Gehaltsbuchhalterin Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-14 l.berger@akempf-stb.de
Petra Schaller Bürokauffrau Tel.: +49 (0)781 96919-17 p.schaller@akempf-stb.de
Nadeschda Okel Steuerfachangestellte n.okel@akempf-stb.de